Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Jarabek

Daniel Jarabek

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jarabek
"Wonderful experience with Hope and State Farm. She is very thorough and attentive. Added bonus, she helped me save a bunch🙂"
Profile photo of Amanda Gray

Amanda Gray

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gray
"Wonderful new customer experience courtesy of Mr. Andrew Rose!! Andrew was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and helpful!. He answered all my questions (some twice 😀)... and did not hesitate when I asked to review the details of my policies. Andrew had a great attitude and made me feel like a valued customer. Will definitely share my Trella Agency experience with family and friends. Thanks, Andrew!"
Profile photo of Chris Chambers

Chris Chambers

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chambers
"Andrew was very helpful and responsive when my family and I were looking at new homes and needed a bunch of quotes in a short time frame. Jared has also been great to work with in the past and I would highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Daniel Schneider

Daniel Schneider

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schneider
"I've been a state farm customer for a long time. Richard stands out among other agents that I've worked with. His attention to detail exceeds the high standard I've come to expect from state farm service managers. It's clear he's given a lot of individualized thought to our policy and found adjustments and strategies for our extended family to utilize that saved us money without sacrificing coverage. Thanks Richard! I hope you're available to us for a long time, but people with your skills don't often stay at the same level for too long."
Profile photo of Jessica Curtis

Jessica Curtis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Curtis
"Rich was so helpful with my insurance, I was buying a car and he got it done quick and easy! He has a wonderful attitude and is very helpful"
Profile photo of - thomas

- thomas

May 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by - thomas
"After 30+ years of accident free insurance, they canceled me after one accident. That was a scratch on my bumper. Never will use State Farm again"
Profile photo of Chaz Sudomier

Chaz Sudomier

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaz Sudomier
"Very easy to deal with and explained things clearly/simply. Best insurance agent I have ever dealt with"
Profile photo of Kim Carter

Kim Carter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Carter
"Andrew’s service was amazing. He did a great job explaining all the in’s & out’s of auto & home owners insurance. He had great energy & was easy to talk too. Plus he was quick and efficient too. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Melissa Jencks

Melissa Jencks

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jencks
"Andrew was very nice and helped me with a multi policy including home insurance. Got me the best deal and was patient with me while I was weighing my options for insurance."
Profile photo of Jared Good

Jared Good

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Good
"HOPE did a great job getting me up to speed with my coverage and saving me $70/month on single car coverage. Definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Crystal Foland

Crystal Foland

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Foland
"Jared is amazing I couldn't of asked for a better agent thanks again for making my baby mustang covered"
Profile photo of Nik Heimach

Nik Heimach

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Heimach
"Rich is the best. He was 100% on top of everything, and he maximized my coverage while minimizing my payment. Total legend."
Profile photo of Jeff Cunningham

Jeff Cunningham

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cunningham
"Andrew Rose is fantastic. He really knows his business, works tirelessly to make a great deal, and is always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of cody west

cody west

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody west
"Andrew was very helpful with getting my auto business insurance started and at a great price."
Profile photo of Jenni Barden

Jenni Barden

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Barden
"Everyone at Jared’s office is wonderful! Andrew has been extremely helpful navigating my first home. He covered all my needs and saved me money - no joke! Highly recommended in my book."
Profile photo of Stephanie Mercer

Stephanie Mercer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mercer
"I wanted to transfer my policy to a local office and Richard was amazing and so helpful. He made it a smooth process and it was so quick! He made sure I had all I needed on the same day, as well as made sure I got the best price possible. He was so friendly and professional and I would recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Paul Hernley

Paul Hernley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hernley
"Working with Andrew has been great. He's been extremely helpful in finding me an overall insurance package tailored to my needs and specifications. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jack Panitch

Jack Panitch

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Panitch
"I always receive excellent service and advice from Jared Trella’s agency. I have worked directly with Jared and also Rich Riker, and both provide unfailingly excellent services in my best interests."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Rich and the team were great as always. I never have to worry with them around!"
Profile photo of Patrick O'Brien

Patrick O'Brien

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick O'Brien
"Andrew was amazing throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Kathryn Mathey

Kathryn Mathey

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Mathey
"What a treat to work with Richard Riker !! He's so competent and responsive!"
Profile photo of Alan Ritchie

Alan Ritchie

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ritchie
"Andrew Rose is great! Super helpful and talked me through everything and made sure I was taken care of at the end of the day! Great experience working with Andrew"
Profile photo of Evelyn Sugden

Evelyn Sugden

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Sugden
"Always great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of kfredj

kfredj

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kfredj
"Andrew Rose went above and beyond helping me. I will be contacting him again in the future I'm sure!"
Profile photo of Holly Cockerham

Holly Cockerham

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Cockerham
"Andrew was great to talk too, first time I was happy to receive a sales call and gave them my money lol!"